This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Earlier this year, AEROSMITH ROCKS DONINGTON 2014 premiered theatrically, and after gaining audience and critical acclaim, Eagle Rock Entertainment is bringing the film home on September 4th.  Filmed at Donington Park during the band’s appearance at the DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL last year, the new film captures the band performing a career-spanning set featuring 20 of their biggest hits, among them, “Walk This Way.” With the release coming up this week, a full performance clip of that track has emerged, which you can check out below!

AEROSMITH ROCKS DONINGTON 2014 is available for pre-order in multiple formats: DVD/CD, Blu-Ray/CD, DVD/LP, DVD/CD Deluxe Package, Blu-Ray/CD Deluxe Package, DVD/LP Deluxe Package and digital video. See them all at the official Aerosmith store by MyPlayDirect!

  1. Train Kept A-Rollin’
  2. Eat The Rich
  3. Love In An Elevator
  4. Cryin’
  5. Jaded
  6. Livin’ On The Edge
  7. Last Child
  8. Freedom Fighter
  9. Same Old Song And Dance
  10. Janie’s Got A Gun
  11. Toys In The Attic
  12. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
  13. No More No More
  14. Come Together
  15. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  16. Walk This Way
  17. Home Tonight
  18. Dream On
  19. Sweet Emotion
  20. Mama Kin
Previous articleHave Design Skills? The POWER RANGERS and WeLoveFine Need You!
Next articlePROJECT Mc2: Rockin’ with S.T.E.A.M. & Showing Kids that Smart is the New Cool…