92.5 F
Sponsor Message

LANA DEL REY gets Lullabied by Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Fans of LANA DEL REY have three new ways to experience her music this week, as the crew at Roma Music Group have just released a trio of new tributes to the talked-about songstress, starting with LULLABY VERSIONS OF LANA DEL REY (Amazon | iTunes) as part of their popular TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE ROCK STAR series of baby-friendly nursery jams based on 14 of Lana’s biggest hits and fan favorites. Check out “Summertime Sadness” and the full tracklisting below, right here on THE ROCK FATHER.


519NRlCLYgL. SL500 AA280 1. Young and Beautiful
2. Born to Die
3. West Coast
4. Ultraviolence
5. Summertime Sadness
6. Shades of Cool
7. National Anthem
8. Ride
9. Blue Jeans
10. Radio
11. Dark Paradise
12. Brooklyn Baby
13. Video Games
14. Once Upon a Dream

Additionally, Roma Music Group has issued two EPs – MUSIC BOX MANIA – Music Box Tribute to Lana Del Rey and MIDNITE STRING QUARTET – String Tribute to Lana Del Rey, both of which are on iTunes and Amazon now.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star boasts the largest and fastest-growing library of lullaby albums and tributes anywhere, with over 160 titles including artists such as ADELE, GWEN STEFANI, LADY GAGA, TAYLOR SWIFT and more. Check them out at TTLRS.com

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards