This article is more than 3 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Mötley Crüe‘s 40th anniversary celebration continues with a remastered version of the band’s 1989 album, Dr. Feelgood set for release on Sept. 3.

Billed as “a refreshed sonic experience,” the album spawned singles, including “Kickstart My Heart,” “Without You,” “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.),”  “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away),” and the iconic title track.

Dr. Feelgood joins Girls, Girls, Girls (1985) and Theatre of Pain (1987) in the band’s catalog of digital remasters.

The new Mötley Crüe 101 Spotify Playlist features hits from the band’s across the band’s discography. Check it out below:

Dr. Feelgood hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and went on to sell more than 6 million copies worldwide. To date, the album remains Mötley Crüe’s best-selling album of all time.

Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style