This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The guys over at Roma Music Group have been busy again, and this past week they issued two new EPs in their long-running TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE ROCK STAR collection of lullabies. Available now, Lullaby Versions of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and Lullaby Versions of RISE AGAINST each transform a half-dozen hits from their artist of inspiration into “lush instrumental” versions perfect for your littlest rockers’ nursery. Check out the tracklistings, artwork and preview streams below, and if you dig ’em – download on iTunes, Amazon and most digital retailers.

TTLRS Rage Against the MachLullaby Versions of Rage Against the Machine
1. Bulls on Parade
2. Guerilla Radio
3. Killing in the Name 
4. Bombtrack
5. Renegades of Funk
6. Testify

TTLRS Rise AgainstLullaby Versions of Rise Against 
1. Swing Life Away
2. Satellite
3. Hero of War
4. Prayer of the Refugee
5. I Don’t Want to Be Here Anymore
6. Savior

 Want more? Check out!


Previous articleHome Improvement: The Complete Window Replacement of Rock Father HQ – Part II: The In-Home Consultations…
Next articleRides: My Discount Tire Story involves Flats, Kids, Movies and Toys…