This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

If you’re prepping to raise a little “wiseguy” (or “wisegirl” or “wiseperson” if we’re being P.C.), the crew over at Roma Music Group has the perfect soundtrack for the baby’s nursery with the release of LULLABY VERSIONS OF MOB SOUNDTRACK HITS. One of the latest entries into their massive Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star collection of lullabies, MOB HITS is an eight-song EP that leans on THE GODFATHER and GOODFELLAS, with a dash of MOONSTRUCK and THE SOPRANOS thrown in. Fun fact: Addie has, in the past, told people that “Daddy is a Rock and Roll Gangster” – something I explained in this post from 2013. Check out the tracklisting for the LULLABY VERSIONS OF MOB SOUNDTRACK HITS below, along with a stream from THE GODFATHER…

Lullaby Versions of Mob Soundtrack Hits – Tracklisting

1. Love Theme from the Godfather
2. My Way (Goodfellas)
3. The Godfather Waltz
4. I Have But One Heart (The Godfather)
5. That’s Amore (Moonstruck)
6. Rags to Riches (Goodfellas)
7. Beyond the Sea (Goodfellas)
8. Woke Up This Morning (The Sopranos)

Get it on iTunes or Amazon.


Previous articleHello, I’m the real Colonel Sanders…
Next articleForce Friday Countdown: The 1985 Kenner STAR WARS Yak Face Action Figure – 19 Days to Go